Remember, you MUST register to post on the Fiesta Fan forums. It's completely free to join. Just click HERE to become a member for free!

REGISTER NOW TO REMOVE ALL ADS ON THIS FORUM!

Old 05-01-2013, 12:56 AM   #1
TheOddBall
Slime

TheOddBall is on a distinguished road
Hey

Hi im new to fiesta, Ive played it in the past but only got to around lvl 10 then quit. But am re-installing it now and want to play it a lot more often.

What is the best STARTING class, money wise? I want to branch out and have:
A Tanky Cleric
A Healer Cleric
A Fighter(PvP)
And Archer/Mage(Probably Both)

But what (In your opinion) is the best to first start off as, money wise?

Any feedback is helpful, Also any and all tips are appreciated!

-OddBall
TheOddBall is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-01-2013, 02:14 AM   #2
Ivramire
Where shall we wander?

Ivramire has much to be proud ofIvramire has much to be proud ofIvramire has much to be proud ofIvramire has much to be proud ofIvramire has much to be proud ofIvramire has much to be proud ofIvramire has much to be proud ofIvramire has much to be proud ofIvramire has much to be proud ofIvramire has much to be proud of
Possibly Cleric. Specially if you're the baby-sitting kind. Not only will you not have to spend any real money on HP stones, buying super-equipment isn't really necessary for clerics. Not much use for +9 Weps and Armor when you're supposed to be in the back healing.
Ivramire is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-02-2013, 06:04 AM   #3
IcED
Angry Wolf

IcED will become famous soon enoughIcED will become famous soon enough
Send a message via MSN to IcED
Clerics save a ton of money for all the reasons Ivramire mentioned.
The draw back is that they are difficult to solo with, because of their lack of attack skills. You literally get only one attack skill from level 5-40 and two attack skills from level 40-100.
Doesn't help that low level areas are pretty empty nowadays, making it hard to find parties willing to help you.