Remember, you MUST register to post on the Fiesta Fan forums. It's completely free to join. Just click HERE to become a member for free!

REGISTER NOW TO REMOVE ALL ADS ON THIS FORUM!

Closed Thread

Old 12-16-2007, 05:33 PM   #1
mios
Fire Mushroom

mios is on a distinguished road
Best beginner class

Ok imagine that you wanna go to a new server, or your char is deleted, or some way that you gotta start over, which class/build do you think is best as a beginner, i know clerics can heal themselv, but pure int mage has crazy dmg, and if you can get a crit suit or go 25SPR you will do crazy dmg, so you mite not die as fast and have full END on your gear etc, or you have the pure end fighter, low dmg, so costs alot, not really a beginner class imo, and then we have archer, not really sure about it

Last edited by mios; 12-16-2007 at 05:37 PM..
Old 12-16-2007, 05:35 PM   #2
Yosei
Corgi Addict

In-Game Name: Cubyrop(WoW)
Current Level: 85
Server: Maelstrom
Yosei has much to be proud ofYosei has much to be proud ofYosei has much to be proud ofYosei has much to be proud ofYosei has much to be proud ofYosei has much to be proud ofYosei has much to be proud ofYosei has much to be proud ofYosei has much to be proud of
Send a message via AIM to Yosei Send a message via Yahoo to Yosei
Pure INT cleric? Sounds pointless to me =/ For a cleric I'd do SPR/END or SPR/STR

As a beginner class, I'd do mage or fighter, they're two very basic classes.
Old 12-16-2007, 05:37 PM   #3
mios
Fire Mushroom

Originally Posted by Yosei View Post
Pure INT cleric? Sounds pointless to me =/ For a cleric I'd do SPR/END or SPR/STR

As a beginner class, I'd do mage or fighter, they're two very basic classes.

pure int mage, and didnt rly post a build for cleric, sorry if i posted cleric instead of mage
Old 12-16-2007, 08:03 PM   #4
MagesRequiem
Archon

MagesRequiem is on a distinguished road