Remember, you MUST register to post on the Fiesta Fan forums. It's completely free to join. Just click HERE to become a member for free!

REGISTER NOW TO REMOVE ALL ADS ON THIS FORUM!

Old 07-28-2010, 06:56 AM   #1
Yamra
Slime

Yamra is on a distinguished road
Hi, this newbie needs some help

Hy guys hi to all,
look I am new in fiesta but not playing mmorpgs
the lvling isnt a proble for me is the making money ....
in fiesta there are to many ssytems to make a sale like the vendor ..
if a want to sale my stuff in store i only choose sale vendor and i set the price .. i am i nthe rigth way???... but un purchase store is diferent why i cant sell the items at the price that the purchase store of the player set .. why is always a lower price??.... and how in hell do i trade thing i always wanted to trade some stuff with some friends but it doesnt allow me to push the accpet button why is that??? if any one can help me i will be really greatfull
Yamra is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2010, 05:49 AM   #2
Helion

Tournaments Won: 35

Welcome!!!

OK, in the stores when you are selling to a vendor, when you move your cursor over the item you are selling, it will show the price that the item would sell to an NPC (non player character). This price is NOT what you receive - you get the price that the vendor has set. This system is a check for you to see if the vendor is selling for more than the NPC, in other words a way to make sure you are getting a good deal.