Remember, you MUST register to post on the Fiesta Fan forums. It's completely free to join. Just click HERE to become a member for free!

REGISTER NOW TO REMOVE ALL ADS ON THIS FORUM!

Closed Thread

Old 10-30-2007, 02:04 AM   #1
Zotius
Spade Guard Trumpy

Tournaments Won: 1

Zotius is on a distinguished road
Fighter Guide | Compilation | Wiki v0.7

Hello people. Well this is my first time doing this so any kind of feedback will be appreciated.
Quote:
1. Introduction

Quote:
Fighter

The loyal warrior is a master of melee weapons and a fine example of great strength and lasting endurance.

Always ready to take on and tank any enemy, and taunt them with their fearlessness and fighting ability. They are the powerhouse and mainstay of any party, causing enemies to attack them as their fellow adventurers support from the sides. With the slash of their sword, or the swing of their axe, all you will hear is the death cry of their enemies.
The warrior can equip a 1-handed sword and shield, or a 2-handed sword or axe.
~Outspark
Quote:
Like most MMORPG games, Fighters in Fiesta Online act as the main basher or frontliner in the battle field. They are the melee class that wields mighty two-handed swords. They also have the highest possible HP and defense since they can wield the best armor as well.
~FiestaFan
Quote:
Like any other Warrior classes, they have the highest Strength, Defense and HP. They are able to wield 2-handed weapons or hold a one-handed weapon with a shield. Warriors also wear the thickest armor in the game.
~Fiesta HQ
Okay we've started off with some quotes from various websites about what they feel fighters are. So what do they all agree on?

1. Highest Strength
2. Highest Defence
3. They can carry 3 different weapons
Quote:
2. Fighter Information

Race: Human
Titles: Apprentice Fighter | Clever Fighter | Warrior
Weapons: One-Handed Sword + Shield | Two-Handed Sword | Two-Handed Axe

Originally Posted by LordFrederick View Post