Remember, you MUST register to post on the Fiesta Fan forums. It's completely free to join. Just click HERE to become a member for free!

REGISTER NOW TO REMOVE ALL ADS ON THIS FORUM!

Closed Thread

Old 02-21-2009, 12:14 AM   #1
Jikanu
Lizardman

In-Game Name: Jikanu
Current Level: 46
Server: Teva
Jikanu will become famous soon enoughJikanu will become famous soon enough
Bullying.

Many of you may not know this, and many more will not care, but im only 13, and therefore going through school and dealing with the usual things. bullies, jerks, etc...

I've noticed something. people treat others badly for absolutely no reason. it's not that im new to this... i've been bullied for a while now... i just dont understand why. why do people feel the need to treat others with hate, instead of kindness? why must people spread hate, not respect? and just as importantly, is there anything we (not meaning the small group in fiestafan, but the human race in its entirety) solve this problem? i know it's the key question of life, and it's always been asked... but... idk. i just dont understand why it's been accepted as natural to treat someone completely equal to you who you've never known as a sub-human because of looks, or because they unwittingly did something that annoyed you...

anyway, yeah... feel free to discuss. it would be much appreciated.
Old 02-21-2009, 12:32 AM   #2
Hraesvelg
Blaaaaaah 2 u 2

In-Game Name: Hraesvelg
Current Level: 6X
Hraesvelg is a glorious beacon of lightHraesvelg is a glorious beacon of lightHraesvelg is a glorious beacon of lightHraesvelg is a glorious beacon of lightHraesvelg is a glorious beacon of light
The first thing you've got to do is have confidence in yourself. Bullies are pretty good at spotting weakness in others and exploiting it.