Remember, you MUST register to post on the Fiesta Fan forums. It's completely free to join. Just click HERE to become a member for free!

REGISTER NOW TO REMOVE ALL ADS ON THIS FORUM!

Closed Thread

Old 12-03-2007, 11:02 AM   #1
7thHeVeN
Imp

7thHeVeN is on a distinguished road
Mage,int etc etc

Hey guys, im pretty new to rpg's! so i started an archer and got it to lvl40 and basically di the biuld completely wrong >.< so anyways ive started my new mage and got in to 32 in a few days .. things are going really well but just wounderd if im going the right way about it - i was told to go pure INT which i have and my current stats read ...
STR 19
Dex 73
end 58
Int 147 +37
Spr 98

now i think this is a great build so far but i really have to say .. u have to use VIT2 all the time in u wanna survive ne thing lol .. ne ways .. ive started lvl'n really quite slowly now >.< any one got any tips for a mage and lvl'n?

Also i have lots of lvl40,30 wonds and lvl40 bows etc etc

Apoline.

8thHeVeN
Old 12-03-2007, 11:23 AM   #2
.o0O0O0o.
Robo

Tournaments Won: 1

In-Game Name: Aelfis
Current Level: 43
Server: teva
.o0O0O0o. is on a distinguished road
Soloing will always seem slow. If you want to level fast party up with a good tank and cleric and get 2 other DPS. On your build, any combination of INT or SPR won't hurt a mage. You're looking good.

Wruh - level 26 Cleric
Oniruka- level 11 Fighter (vendor)
click here to spank me!! NOW!!
Old 12-03-2007, 11:25 AM   #3
7thHeVeN
Imp

7thHeVeN is on a distinguished road
awsome - i have requested a party to grind CP for when my mates go offline - thanks for your reply mate
Old 12-05-2007, 02:10 PM   #4
MagesRequiem
Archon

MagesRequiem is on a distinguished road