Remember, you MUST register to post on the Fiesta Fan forums. It's completely free to join. Just click HERE to become a member for free!

REGISTER NOW TO REMOVE ALL ADS ON THIS FORUM!

Closed Thread

Old 05-26-2009, 08:06 PM   #1
SpeedySnail
Hungry Wolf

SpeedySnail is on a distinguished road
Help on cleric and mage

Can someone tell me where do i put my points at each level for my mage and my cleric?

Exemple in case you don't understand my question(my english is not really good):Mage=+1 int each lvl until lvl xx and +1 spirit each spirit until lvl xx.

(x:A certain number.)

ps:Yes,in case people would ask,i am a newbie...
Old 05-26-2009, 08:49 PM   #2
Amber_Bamber
Sand Ratman

In-Game Name: Amber_Bamber | Bambie
Current Level: Lvl 7x | 2x
Server: Teva ♥ | Ancestral Ruins
Amber_Bamber is an unknown quantity at this point
Send a message via AIM to Amber_Bamber Send a message via MSN to Amber_Bamber Send a message via Yahoo to Amber_Bamber Send a message via Skype™ to Amber_Bamber
Mage;
+25 spr
Rest Int?
xD thats what I was told. mew~

Uh cleric.
Depends.
Support Cleric has more SPR and something else..END i think?
while a Solo Cleric would have more of a STR/END build. o.o idk the numbers.
XD im a hybrid cleric, rawr.
o.o I hvae STR,END, and SPR. @_@ idk..>_>
:3 there are some guides or soemthing on our forums in other sections about where to put the points and stuff...I think.

chan rak khun
Old 05-26-2009, 09:13 PM   #3
Loveless
Super Moderator

In-Game Name: Espei
Loveless has disabled reputation
Mage would be what Amber said. Not my favourite class so don't know much about them.

For Clerics there are several ways. If you want to be purely support you can do a 25 SPR rest END. If you want to be able to solo you can go 25 SPR rest STR and/or full STR.