Remember, you MUST register to post on the Fiesta Fan forums. It's completely free to join. Just click HERE to become a member for free!

REGISTER NOW TO REMOVE ALL ADS ON THIS FORUM!

Closed Thread

Old 07-24-2007, 08:23 AM   #1
Mujica
Speedy Slime

In-Game Name: Mujica
Mujica is on a distinguished road
Send a message via AIM to Mujica Send a message via MSN to Mujica
Build Ideas - Post them here.

Hi, my names Mujica, im new to this game but i hope to be seeing most of you in Cb2. I've chosen to roll an archer and after reading just about anything and everything thats available im thinking about building it for leveling as a Str/Spr/Dex archer. Feedback would be nice on this build as well as others opinions purely on the subject in one place. As far as stats go, since i haven't actually played the game yet, which accounts for a large part of being able to make a build ahead of time, I can't really say what will really work and what won't but im going for an archer that will basically:

**Target ~> Shoot ~> Weave skills w/ auto shot ( if possible ? ) ~> Have monster dead ~> If targ isn't dead Increase speed ( Have yet to work this out, in most games you usually have some kind've skill or item, however i have head about some kind've speed scrolls? ) to gain some room ~> Repeat**