Remember, you MUST register to post on the Fiesta Fan forums. It's completely free to join. Just click HERE to become a member for free!

REGISTER NOW TO REMOVE ALL ADS ON THIS FORUM!

Closed Thread

Old 02-14-2008, 10:39 PM   #1
Nerdie
Slime

Nerdie is on a distinguished road
Titles

This is my very first post on this site. I'm very new to this game but i like it so far.. My question is about titles.

I read the wiki and i thought: "Let's make a character with a lot of titles!"
So i started to build a cleric. I finished 11 quests without returning to the one that ordered me to do the quest. And finished one quest after that. But I didn't got a nice title saying: Quest beginner! How rude!

Now i'm trying to get the Fiesta rookie/Fiesta Citizen title. I went online 12.00 GMT +1, and i'm still online! I did not get my citizen title So what's up with that?

Do you have any suggestions why it doesn't work?
Oh and one other thing: I leveled 2 times in 2 seconds, that's not normal is it?

Sorry to bother you with such boring questions, wich are maybe in the wrong directory, but it's my first post So go easy on me.
Thanks a lot!

Greetings Nerdie(archer lvl 21), Koekenpan(Cleric lvl 11) in Bijou.
Old 02-14-2008, 10:43 PM   #2
Hyper
Sucked back into the 'net

In-Game Name: An occupation
Current Level: 8 hours a day
Server: 4reL-lyfe
Hyper is infamous around these partsHyper is infamous around these partsHyper is infamous around these partsHyper is infamous around these partsHyper is infamous around these partsHyper is infamous around these partsHyper is infamous around these parts
Originally Posted by Nerdie View Post
This is my very first post on this site. I'm very new to this game but i like it so far.. My question is about titles.

I read the wiki and i thought: "Let's make a character with a lot of titles!"