Remember, you MUST register to post on the Fiesta Fan forums. It's completely free to join. Just click HERE to become a member for free!

REGISTER NOW TO REMOVE ALL ADS ON THIS FORUM!

Closed Thread

Old 11-28-2007, 11:36 AM   #1
Muon
Mushroom

Muon is on a distinguished road
Low level money making?

Well, i'm relatively new to fiesta (level 11) and the only way i've really found to make any money other than selling 'crafting' items (like dusts and so forth) is to sell the farming/gathering items, like wood sap and herbs. Most of these don't sell for much , and the few that do ... well, they really don't show up very often. I did find one treasure chest, which had a couple of scrolls, some pots and one blue lix. I was pretty happy at the time because hey, a blue lix! I thought that with a find like that I was going to be rich , but its a 42 copper item to the vendor and i was unsure what it would go for out of my own shop. I really don't know much about making any kind of money in this game, but 2 silver doesn't seem like alot , even at level 11. I nearly spent 1s on 3 skills, and I didn't bother buying the wooden horse or riding skill yet. I guess i'm rambling now, but my two questions I guess would be , is there a better way to make money? and the second one is it worth buying the horse?
Old 11-28-2007, 11:55 AM   #2
Zucchini
Naiad Demon

In-Game Name: Zucchini [Cleric]
Current Level: 3x
Server: Teva
Zucchini is a glorious beacon of lightZucchini is a glorious beacon of lightZucchini is a glorious beacon of lightZucchini is a glorious beacon of lightZucchini is a glorious beacon of lightZucchini is a glorious beacon of light
Make stuff. eg. scrolls/pots and sell them. u can make 20+ silver a day like i do. ;D
Old 11-28-2007, 02:08 PM   #3
Spells
Slanderer Phinoflie

In-Game Name: Cleric007
Server: Apoline
Spells is on a distinguished road
If you go into the wiki on the site you'll find the basic money making guide. But I'll try to sum it up for you: