Remember, you MUST register to post on the Fiesta Fan forums. It's completely free to join. Just click HERE to become a member for free!

REGISTER NOW TO REMOVE ALL ADS ON THIS FORUM!

Closed Thread

Old 03-03-2009, 10:46 AM   #1
Kure_Neko_Chan
Slow Slime

In-Game Name: Kure_Neko_Chan(Deleted) SquireKurei(lvl 4x Cleric) xD Rena_Lanford (3x mage)
Current Level: lvl Deleted/44/39/
Server: TEVA!!! :D
Kure_Neko_Chan is on a distinguished road
Whats a good build for a cleric? =^.^=

lol~ I am new to being a cleric and I am just wondering what build wood be good for a cleric? I wanna be able to fight but~ is str a good idea? I was thinking about going for a str/spr build But I amn't a fighter am I? People tell me its a bad idea but~ I dont wanna have to rely on pt based lvling most of the time o.o'

I recently go into Inner_Crircles Academy thx to ma big sis Layna! Lol~ I dunt wanna let IC down though~ so plz help me with this build problem And any advice on playing as a cleric would be nice too

TY!~

Last edited by Kure_Neko_Chan; 03-03-2009 at 10:53 AM.. Reason: Text was unreadable T.T'
Old 03-03-2009, 10:56 AM   #2
Ivramire
Where shall we wander?

Ivramire has much to be proud ofIvramire has much to be proud ofIvramire has much to be proud ofIvramire has much to be proud ofIvramire has much to be proud ofIvramire has much to be proud ofIvramire has much to be proud ofIvramire has much to be proud ofIvramire has much to be proud ofIvramire has much to be proud of
If you want to do damage, STR build is about the only build for that. That or STR/SPR, but that's less emphasis on damage.

Other builds are full END and END/SPR, but those are more support builds.

For advice on playing a Cleric FF has a Cleric and guides section. You can find lots of advice there.
Old 03-03-2009, 10:59 AM   #3
Blaaaaaaaah
WONDERCLERIC

Tournaments Won: 15

In-Game Name: Bla~ahs
Current Level: 7x
Server: Teva
Blaaaaaaaah has disabled reputation