Fiesta Fan Forums

Fiesta Fan Forums (http://www.fiestafan.com/forums/index.php)
-   M O S (http://www.fiestafan.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=25)
-   -   Hello everyone, long time no see! (http://www.fiestafan.com/forums/showthread.php?t=34053)

Belaslav 05-07-2018 06:01 AM

Hello everyone, long time no see!

Hi guys!

How are you? I wonder if anyone here still remembers me or even lurks around (took me forever to remember the password to the account :laugh:). And I missed those slime smileys too!

I signed up over 10 years ago, and now I realize that if I was a 17-year old carefree student who just started university and still living with his parents back then, now I am a 27-year old that has a CompSci Ba. diploma, a full time job and moved out years ago. Damn how time flies. If I could see your faces, the first thing I'd probably say is how old you all look. :tongue:

So, did anyone get married/has kids yet?

Hessah 05-09-2018 08:56 PM

HAHAHA yes I'm married with a kid! :gasp::laugh:

Can't believe it's been 10 years... crazy...

so old that even my signature doesn't load anymore HAHA

Belaslav 05-09-2018 11:09 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Hessah (Post 479168)
HAHAHA yes I'm married with a kid! :gasp::laugh:

Can't believe it's been 10 years... crazy...

so old that even my signature doesn't load anymore HAHA

Congratz! :zomg::cutielove:

How's family life treating you? And what about Blahs? Bug her to come online here, I miss everyone.

As for signatures, I'm surprised mine even works at this point. Who would've thought that a small time picture hosting domain would do 10 years like this. :laugh:

Hessah 05-09-2018 11:39 PM

Thanks! family life is good! Blahs is doing well too.. if I remember I'll ask her to come here and say Hi!

Belaslav 05-10-2018 12:04 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Hessah (Post 479170)
Thanks! family life is good! Blahs is doing well too.. if I remember I'll ask her to come here and say Hi!