Fiesta Fan Forums

Fiesta Fan Forums (http://www.fiestafan.com/forums/index.php)
-   Fighter (http://www.fiestafan.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=12)
-   -   Stats Are All Wrong...? (http://www.fiestafan.com/forums/showthread.php?t=16373)

JokerX 12-31-2008 03:29 AM

Stats Are All Wrong...?

My main Character(JesterZ)(Fighter)has the stats all wrong. Has:14strength,6enderence,4dexterity,and 2on the others. Is this Good? Can I still make it through with those stats?

:lost: PS: Made when I was a noob

Loveless 12-31-2008 03:32 AM

Well, it's not exactly bad... what level are you currently? If you're before 30 get the level up quest from Shutain and he'll give you a free stat reset scroll. Use that to remove unnecessary stats. Especialy the ones in INT if you have any in there... that is useless for a Fighter.

Most common builds are:
Full STR
25 SPR rest STR
Full END
25 SPR rest END
2:1 STR:END
etc., etc.,

You can look up guides later. Usually when you spread your points out to more than 2 you lose out on the benefits that others will gain earlier on.

JokerX 12-31-2008 05:32 AM

*Thanks for the reply*

Sir_Jacob 01-05-2009 01:45 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Loveless (Post 273784)
Well, it's not exactly bad... what level are you currently? If you're before 30 get the level up quest from Shutain and he'll give you a free stat reset scroll. Use that to remove unnecessary stats. Especialy the ones in INT if you have any in there... that is useless for a Fighter.

Most common builds are:
Full STR
25 SPR rest STR
Full END
25 SPR rest END
2:1 STR:END
etc., etc.,

You can look up guides later. Usually when you spread your points out to more than 2 you lose out on the benefits that others will gain earlier on.

yea, that's pretty right. I personally was pure end until like lvl 70. then I started puting in spr. my suggestion is to use a end spr build so u can live easily and have tons of hp and sp.