Fiesta Wiki Fiesta Forum
 
 
Fiesta Forum
Fiesta Wiki
 
 
 
 
   
 
 
 
Before posting your technical problem/question.

I am so saddened...

What? No election thread?

Hello o:

Repair Tool!

Forum Maintenance - 10/24/16

[Maintenance] 10/12/16 @ 11 PM PDT

October Event Raffle!

 
 
 
 
Blaaaaaaaah
10,493
Hessah
9,579
Loveless
8,305
Spirit
6,146
Yosei
5,891
Ralath
3,678
Ivramire
3,666
a.L
3,348
A_Forever
3,252
Sero
3,200
 
 
 
 
Forum Maintenance - 10/24/16
Reported by Fiesta News Reporter on 10-24-2016 at 04:45 AM with 0 comments

Hey Isyans,



A forum maintenance will take place tomorrow, October 25th, at 12 AM PDT / 2 AM CDT / 9 AM CEST. The expected downtime is currently undefined. During this time, the Fiesta Online forums will not be available.



Thank you for your understanding.



Regards,

Your Fiesta Online Team ..
[Maintenance] 10/12/16 @ 11 PM PDT
Reported by Fiesta News Reporter on 10-12-2016 at 08:15 AM with 0 comments



Hello Isyans,



We will be having our weekly Maintenance today, October 12th, at 11 PM PDT. There will be no patch this week - only technical maintenance. The expected down time is currently undefined. During the maintenance you will not be able to log into or play Fiesta Online. You can keep yourself notified on when the maintenance if finished both here on the Forums, and via our [URL="https://www.facebook.com/outsparkfiesta"]Facebook page[..
October Event Raffle!
Reported by Fiesta News Reporter on 10-07-2016 at 08:25 AM with 0 comments





Hey guys,



It was recently suggested that we implement a way to provided added incentive for attending and participating in our in game events. This being the case, we have decided to implement a monthly raffle that allows players who join in our events to earn an extra prize.



How it works:

- Attend an event in game and take a Screenshot as proof (Screenshot rules will be listed below).

- Each month a new forum thread will be ..